NYSC MASSACRE ESCAPEES VOW NEVER TO RETURN BACK. BEFORE ‘NKO’

Standard

Hundreds of Youth Core members who managed to escape or got evacuated from the Northern part of the country during the post-election violence that claimed the lives of some of their colleagues have vowed never to return to the region to complete their service. They are asking for re-deployment to the South or they are done with the NYSC.I seriously think they do have a strong case. For one, I wouldn’t return back to such a place after coming face to face with death. I hear the Lagos state Government are willing to absolve their indigenes if only the NYSC gives the go ahead. By law, NYSC reserves the right to redeploy youth core members. I ask what they are waiting for.

One thought on “NYSC MASSACRE ESCAPEES VOW NEVER TO RETURN BACK. BEFORE ‘NKO’

  1. I’d been honored to obtain a call from my friend when he identified the important ideas shared on your site. Going through your blog post is a real fantastic experience. Thanks again for thinking of readers much like me, and I want for you the best of achievements being a professional in this field.

Leave a Reply

