Nigerian Doctor Claims HIV/AIDS Cure

Standard

A Hungarian trained medical doctor, and consultant in Obstetrics and Gyneocology,Rev.Prof Cornelius Bebe Mbaka Ngochindo,an Anglican Priest, from Ogali Eleme of Eleme local Government,near Port Harcourt, Rivers State claimed he has discovered a drug that cures HIV/AIDS after 23years of research into the disease.

Dr Ngochindo spoke to a section of the press in Port Harcourt after he received his patent license from the Patent and Designs Council in Abuja. He said his ‘chemotherapy’ has been subjected to analysis and tests.

Dr.Ngochindo who is also a Professor of Diabetology and a Research Fellow from Pecs University had in the past claimed he had a breakthrough in offering a permanent cure for diabetes.

Dr Ngochindo who has a Post Graduate Degree in Toxicology was granted a patent license for his Permanent Cure for Diabetics Mellitus by President Olusegun Obasanjo through Patents and Designs on December 6, 2000.

The Anglican priest was one of the few Nigerian brains who were picked for a foreign Scholarship in 1971. He has a Clinic known as Christian Medical Centre, Port Harcourt where 25 HIV/AIDS patients have been treated.

He said he was ready for any scientific challenge anywhere in the world.

On his latest claim, he said “God wants to prove that with Him nothing is impossible for they that have absolute trust in Him. This is the time for Nigeria.”

29 thoughts on “Nigerian Doctor Claims HIV/AIDS Cure

  1. Jennifer patrick

    Please sir, am a younger girl i need your help and i know you can help me, i meet you at SCOAN in lagos and since then i have been trying to get you contact please sir help me i need your contact so i can meet with you again.. I will be glad if My request is puting into cosideration. Thanks

  2. i am Mr Alexander from us, i really happy that i and my wife are cured of
    HIV with the herbal medicine of Dr martin johnson , i have been suffering
    from this disease for the past 3 years without solution until i came across
    the email of this doctors who have cure so many people with his herbal
    medicine, i also chose to give him a chance to help me and my wife, he told
    me what to do and i kindly did it, and he gave us his herbal medicine and
    direct me on how to use, i also follows his direction for use and he ask us
    to go for a check up after 2 months and which i did, to my greatest
    surprise our result came out as negative, we are really happy that there is
    someone like this DR who is ready to help anytime any day.to all the
    readers and viewers that is doubting this testimony stop doubting it and
    contact this Dr and see if he will not actually help you. i am not a stupid
    man that i will come out to the public and start saying what someone have
    not done for me. he is really a great man contact him now.
    martinojohnsonhivcure@gmil.com or martinojohnson12@outlook.com he is waiting for you.+2348182793539

  3. all thanks to dr osas for
    for healing my brother from HIV sickness, he was very sick for a year plus
    and my daddy have spend so much money on medical care and drug he have
    being taking to some many place for healing… even different pastor
    have pray for him it get worse if not for dr osas that came to our needs, the man that solve all problems is here, the man that the lord god have giving the power to put every thing in place the man that give a word and never fail, my kid
    brother was just chatting one day when he see this post of jack about
    the curing of HIV virus by dr osas he run to my daddy and tell him
    about the man my daddy decided to call him and confirm it if it is
    true about the cure the man just assure him about his work that the
    great power of is for father and his gods cure any disease include
    HIV/AID, Ebola, Rota virus, Smallpox ,Hepatitis well we have hope on
    him which we give a try to after five days my kind brother started
    getting better as am write this comment his is at work now what a
    miracle….. if you need help from dr osas contact him now my friend
    through his email or phone number drosassolutioncenter@gmail.Com call
    +2349035428122

  4. Good day everyone, my name is LISA from CANADA, I have been suffering from HIV/Aids for over 4years now, and suddenly, i have spent all my money all to make sure i get healthy all day, but happily, last month JUNE 12th 2014, I came in contact with a traditional doctor also known as a Spell CASTER on a newspaper who is called Dr OKOLE, who has help much people to cure their aids disease, firstly i taught it was a joke until i contacted him ” ‘DROKOLESOLUTIONTEMPLE@GMAIL.COM’ ” and he said that if i am ready for this work, i told him yes, and he collected my details and told me that after he has finished consulting his oracle he will email back to me on how it will be done and when to go for a medical check up, i was healthy surprise. And truly last week Monday Dr OKOLE called me to go for a medical checkup, which I did, only to find out that I was not with any HIV/AIDS disease anymore, my friends and families who left me before run back to me. I now found out that God in Heaven is using this man to bless and heal us all, he is a great and powerful man, again I say to you sir, that God Almighty will uplift you and your great work you did for I and other people. Please i will sincerely advice all HIV/AIDS patient to contact this great powerful man called Dr OKOLE for your solutions now at ‘DROKOLESOLUTIONTEMPLE@GMAIL.COM’ he will help you on your HIV/AIDS problems…..email:’DROKOLESOLUTIONTEMPLE@GMAIL.COM

  5. Fred

    My name is Fred lugard.I am from united
    kindom. I want all the
    viewer’s all over the word to hear me out. I
    tested positive to
    HIV/ADS for 3years and four months. Which
    has being eating me up since
    then. until i meet these great spiritual man,
    DR ISUMAFEN who help me
    put an end to my infection. I am very happy
    and greaful for what DR
    ISUMAFEN done for me, by using this media
    to thank him.I own you alot
    my great Doctor.if u reading this, and you are
    into any kind of
    problem you can contact DR ISUMAFEN.He is
    willing to help you solve
    your problems too.contact him by using this
    via email address.
    (isumafenspiritualspelltemple@gmail.com).or
    call +2348109190642

  6. marvin

    i am Marvin from Australia, i am really happy that i and my wife are cured of hiv with the herbal medicine of Dr Osemen the owner of healinghomeofallsickness@outlook.com , i have been suffering from this disease for the past 3 years without solution until i came across the email of this doctors who have cure so many people with his herbal medicine, i also chose to give him a chance to help me and my wife, he told me what to do and i kindly did it, and he gave us his herbal medicine and direct me on how to use it, i also follows his direction for use and he ask us to go for a check up after 2 months and which i did, to my greatest surprise our result came out as negative, we are really happy that there is someone like this DR who is ready to help anytime any day.to all the readers and viewers that is doubting this testimony stop doubting it and contact this Dr and see if he will not actually help you. i am not a stupid man that i will come out to the public and start saying what someone have not done for me. he is really a great man contact him now. (healinghomeofallsickness@outlook.com) he is waiting for you.

  7. alex

    I was been suffering hardship from HIV/AIDS since 9yrs now, and i happen to have 2 kids for my husband, and now we cannot proceed to have another kids all because of my disease and now i have do all what a human like i and my husband can do just to get my disease healed, i have went to several places to seek for help not even one person could ever help, until i melt a comment on the daily news paper that was commented by Miss Ebhota.comfort about how this powerful traditional doctor help her get cured of the disease (HIV-AIDS) ” my fellow beloved” i firstly taught having a help from a spiritual traditional healer was a wrong idea, but i think of these, will i continue to stress on these disease all day when i have someone to help me save my life?” so i gather all my faiths and put in all interest to contact him through his Email address at drjuliuskelvinhivcure@gmail.com , so after i have mailed him of helping get my disease cured, i respond to me fast as possible that i should not be afraid, that he is a truthful and powerful doctor which i firstly claimed him to be. So after all set has been done, he promise me that i will be healed but on a condition that i provide him some items and obeyed all his oracle said. I did all by accepting his oracolous fact and only to see that the following week Dr julius mail me on my mail box that my work is successfully done with his powers, i was first shocked and later arise to be the happiest woman on earth after i have concluded my final test on the hospital by my doctor that i am now HIV- Negative. My papers for check are with me and now i am happy and glad for his miraculous help and power.
    With these i must to everyone who might seek for any help, either for HIV cure or much more to contact him now at these following email now,
    Email.drjuliuskelvinhivcure@gmail.co m
    ” sir thank you so much for your immediate cure of my disease, i must say for curing my disease, i owe you in return. Thanks and be blessed sir.
    His Email address is:drjuliuskelvinhivcure@gmail.co m he is waiting for you.+2348078924088

  8. i am Mr Alexander from us, i really happy that i and my wife are cured of HIV with the herbal medicine of Dr Julius kelvin , i have been suffering from this disease for the past 3 years without solution until i came across the email of this doctors who have cure so many people with his herbal medicine, i also chose to give him a chance to help me and my wife, he told me what to do and i kindly did it, and he gave us his herbal medicine and direct me on how to use, i also follows his direction for use and he ask us to go for a check up after 2 months and which i did, to my greatest surprise our result came out as negative, we are really happy that there is someone like this DR who is ready to help anytime any day.to all the readers and viewers that is doubting this testimony stop doubting it and contact this Dr and see if he will not actually help you. i am not a stupid man that i will come out to the public and start saying what someone have not done for me. he is really a great man contact him now. drjuliuskelvinhivcure@gmail.co m he is waiting for you.+2348078924088

Leave a Reply

